0
0
Select Page
Home » Category » Watering cans
PRODUKTE
FILTER

Colour

Volume l

The gardening season starts with the first plants start waking up from their winter rest when the first warm rays of sun warm the ground. Regular and sufficient watering is essential so that the flowers and plants in the garden or on the balcony won't droop their heads – and during longer dry spells, it is particularly important to keep your watering can handy. There’s a reason that gardening pros rely on Stöckli watering cans.

The special quality of the watering cans is evident from the first time you use it. Thanks to the ergonomic shape, the 10- or 12-liter are easy to grip and pour the water exactly as and where you need it. The removable shower head is designed so that the water is poured gently over the plants.

Made of recycled plastic, the material of the watering cans feature increased UV protection. Made in Netstal, Switzerland, the headquarters of A. & J. Stöckli AG, the high-quality watering cans proudly bear the “Swiss Made” logo. The cans are robust and durable, bringing great joy to their owners with their meticulous attention to the smallest detail. The Swiss family business also has a 7-liter watering can designed especially for ladies.

Stöckli’s range of products not only includes garden watering cans (of 7, 10 and 12 litres), but also indoor watering cans, small watering cans and greenhouse cans. Each and every one is a testimony to our search for perfection.

× Item in shopping cart
0.00

0
0
Select Page
Home » Category » Giesskannen
PRODUKTE
FILTER

Farbe

Inhalt l

Spätestens wenn die Pflanzen nach und nach aus dem Winterschlaf erwachen und die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen ins Freie locken, beginnt auch wieder die Gartensaison. Damit die Blumen und Pflanzen im Garten oder auf dem Balkon nicht den «Kopf hängen lassen», ist eine regelmässige und ausreichende Bewässerung unerlässlich. Gerade in längeren Trockenperioden ist der Griff zur Giesskanne nötiger denn je. Nicht ohne Grund schwören Gartenprofis auf die Giesskannen von Stöckli.

Die besondere Qualität der Giesskannen lässt sich beim ersten Einsatz erleben. Dank der ergonomischen Form liegen die Kannen mit 10 oder 12 Litern Inhalt perfekt in der Hand und bieten ein optimales Giessverhalten. Der abnehmbare Brausekopf ist so konstruiert, dass die Pflanzen schonend das frische Nass erhalten.

Hergestellt aus wiederverwertbarem Kunststoff, besitzen die Kannen einen verstärkten UV-Schutz. Produziert im schweizerischen Netstal, dem Stammsitz der A. & J. Stöckli AG, geniesst diese Qualitäts-Giesskanne das Prädikat «Made in Switzerland». Durchdacht bin ins letzte Detail sind die Kannen sehr solide und langlebig, so dass sie den Besitzern viel Freude bereiten. Speziell für Frauen bietet das Schweizer Familienunternehmen eine Damen-Giesskanne mit 7 Liter Inhalt an.

Stöckli hat nicht nur Gartengiesskannen (7, 10 und 12 Liter Inhalt) im Sortiment, sondern auch Zimmergiesskannen, kleine Giesskannen und Gewächsgiesskannen. Jede für sich spiegelt den Anspruch auf Perfektion wider.

× Artikel im Warenkorb
0.00